Hauptinhalt

The Team

Who are the clever minds at EWS?

The experts at EWS with their years of experience going back to 1994 make them internationally sought-after partners.

DI Markus Bernardi

Head of Department I Construction

+43 664 85 49 730
m.bernardi@ews-consulting.at

Robert Gramlinger

Head of Department | Planning and Permit Procedure

+43 7744 20 141 - 29
+43 664 85 49 621
r.gramlinger@ews-consulting.at

Mag. Markus Sageder

Head of Department | Measurement and Evaluation

+43 7744 20 141 - 39
+43 664 85 49 724
m.sageder@ews-consulting.at

DI Verena Bernardi

Project Leader | (Agri-) Photovoltaic

+43 664 85 49 348
v.bernardi@ews-consulting.at

DI Martin Brettl

Project Leader | Construction

+43 664 85 49 915
m.brettl@ews-consulting.at

Ing. Mag. rer.nat. Norbert Dorfinger

Team Leader and Business Unit Manager Own Projects (Agri-) PV & Wind

+43 7744 20 141 - 49
+43 664 88 36 99 07
n.dorfinger@ews-consulting.at

Michaela Falk, MSc

Project Leader | Electrical and Power Systems Engineering

+43 7744 20 141 - 33
+43 664 85 49 892
m.falk@ews-consulting.at

Fabien Farella, MSc

R & D Engineer | Measurement and Evaluation

+43 7744 20 141 - 37
+43 664 24 87 703
f.farella@ews-consulting.at

Sebastian Fetter, BSc

Project Assistant | Construction

+43 664 24 85 813
s.fetter@ews-consulting.at

Ing. Bernhard Fürböck

Project Leader | Electrical and Power Systems Engineering

+43 7744 20 141 - 43
+43 664 88 36 99 19
b.fuerboeck@ews-consulting.at

Mario Geyer

CAD Designer | Project Assistant | Construction

+43 664 84 88 420
m.geyer@ews-consulting.at

Ing. Constantin Greger

Project Assistant | Construction

+43 664 24 98 003
c.greger@ews-consulting.at

Ing. Karl-Heinz Hofer

Project Leader | Construction

+43 664 85 49 728
k.hofer@ews-consulting.at

Laura Koch, MSc

Project Leader | Biology

+43 664 52 67 614
l.koch@ews-consulting.at

DI Stanislava Kollarik

CAD Designer | Construction

+43 664 24 90 193
s.kollarik@ews-consulting.at

Ing. Christian Kleemaier

Project Leader | Construction

+43 664 85 49 138
c.kleemaier@ews-consulting.at

Helmut Kücher

CAD Designer | Planning & Permit Procedure

+43 7744 20 141 - 22
+43 664 54 02 506
h.kuecher@ews-consulting.at

Ing. Gerhard Lamprecht

Project Leader | Electrical and Power Systems Engineering

+43 664 54 02 505
g.lamprecht@ews-consulting.at

Julia Lauss, MSc

Project Leader | Planning and Permit Procedure

+43 7744 20 141 - 36
+43 664 85 49 721
j.lauss@ews-consulting.at

Julia Lengyelvari

Project Leader | Electrical and Power Systems Engineering

+43 7744 20 141 - 0
+43 664 88 36 99 18
j.lengyelvari@ews-consulting.at

DI Peter Litzlbauer

Project Leader | Electrical and Power Systems Engineering

+43 7744 20 141 - 31
+43 664 24 70 741
p.litzlbauer@ews-consulting.at

Ing. René Lutsch

CAD Designer | Planning and Permit Procedure

+43 7744 20 141 - 20
+43 664 85 49 916
r.lutsch@ews-consulting.at

Thomas Maier

Project Leader | Electrical and Power Systems Engineering | Technical management of wind farm Munderfing

+43 7744 20 141 - 30
+43 664 24 72 629
t.maier@ews-consulting.at

Manuel Manglberger

Wind Measurement Technician | Measurement and Evaluation

+43 7744 20 141 - 42
+43 664 88 36 99 01
m.manglberger@ews-consulting.at

Mads Dalsgaard Nielsen, MSc

Project Leader | Measurement and Evaluation

+43 7744 20 141 - 26
+43 664 24 93 409
m.nielsen@ews-consulting.at

Rudolf Pollhammer

Wind Farm Maintenance Manager | Electrical and Power Systems Engineering

+ 43 7744 20 141 - 0
+43 664 88 36 99 13
r.pollhammer@ews-consulting.at

Michael Riedl, B.rer.nat.

Project Leader | Biology

+43 664 24 84 774
m.riedl@ews-consulting.at

Julian Schauerhuber, BSc

Project Leader | (Agri-) Photovoltaic

+43 664 52 67 613
j.schauerhuber@ews-consulting.at

David Schedlberger, MSc

Teamleader | Evaluation

+43 7744 20 141 - 47
+43 664 85 49 625
d.schedlberger@ews-consulting.at

Sophie Seewald, MSc

Project Leader | Planning and Permit Procedure

+43 664 854 97 27
s.seewald@ews-consulting.at

DI Sebastian Sohm

Project Leader | Planning and Permit Procedure

+ 43 7744 20 141 - 32
+ 43 664 88 36 99 10
s.sohm@ews-consulting.at

Anna Staudacher

Team Leader | Internal Services and Accounting

+43 7744 20 141 - 13
+43 664 85 49 726
a.staudacher@ews-consulting.at

Christiane Steinbacher, MSc

Project Leader | Biology

+43 664 24 73 442
c.steinbacher@ews-consulting.at

DI (FH) Gerhard Thalhammer

Project Leader | (Agri-) Photovoltaic

+43 7744 20141 - 48
+43 664 85 49 917
g.thalhammer@ews-consulting.at

Aron Varga, MSc

Teamleader | Construction

+43 664 24 97 237
a.varga@ews-consulting.at

Verena Weing, BA

Team Leader Assistant | Internal Services and Quality Management and Marketing

+43 7744 20 141 - 15
+43 664 85 49 894
v.weing@ews-consulting.at

Dipl. Geogr. Matthias Wozel, MSc

Project Leader | Measurement and Evaluation

+43 7744 20 141 - 44
+43 664 24 85 091
m.wozel@ews-consulting.at

DI Dr. techn. Sabine Zerobin

Project Leader | Measurement and Evaluation

+43 7744 20 141 - 21
+43 664 19 67 922
s.zerobin@ews-consulting.at

Ing. Norbert Zierhofer, Bakk. techn. MSc

Project Leader | Biology

+43 664 24 91 281
n.zierhofer@ews-consulting.at

A team with your name on it?

Then we say: welcome!
You can submit your unsolicited application here.